Der Zunftrat

Der Zunftrat besteht aus zwölf Mitgliedern.

Vorstandschaft

Zunftmeister Stefan Kässer zunftmeister@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Stv. Zunftmeister Frank Kutterer stv.zunftmeister@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Schriftführer Anja Kallweit schriftfuehrer@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Kassierer Harald Rieder kassier@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Stv. Kassiererin Nicole Moser stv.kassier@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de

Beisitzer

Häswart Yvonne Ziehl haeswart@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Stv. Häswart Nadine Heering stv.haeswart@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Protokollführer Fabienne Haberbosch protokollfuehrer@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Materialwart Jochen Brenner materialwart@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Stv. Materialwart Thomas Kleiber stv.materialwart@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Hexenmeister Markus Wegerer hexenmeister@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de
Stv. Hexenmeister Oli Moser stv.hexenmeister@narrenzunft-mittelbiberach.de